a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z #

Sermons - will be available for download on the 12th March 2011

Missed a sermon on a topic that you are particularly interested in?

Sermon notes/tapes
Did you find a recent sermon particularly enjoyable or challenging? Then maybe you'd like to download it to study at your leisure. Alternatively, you might prefer to order one of our sermon tapes. These cost £1.50 and can be ordered by phoning the church office on 020 7820 9917

The archive of sermons from previous years is available here

Sermons Files

Good to great - Keep on digging wells

Ps A Sackey Sunday, 20 March 2011

You are Part of the Kingdom

Ps E. Karikari Sunday, 06 March 2011

Success through love and discipline

Pastor Victor Jibuike Sunday, 27 February 2011

Achieving Good Success - Meaning Measure & Means

Apostle Emmanuel Mbakwe Sunday, 20 February 2011

Love and Discipline (Catalyst for Acceptable Success)

Pastor Edwin Bajomo Sunday, 13 February 2011

Success through discipline and love - Pt 2

Pastor Abraham Sackey Sunday, 13 February 2011

Success through discipline and love - Pt 1

Pastor Abraham Sackey Sunday, 06 February 2011

The Kingdom of heaven

Elder Abraham Igbwe Sunday, 30 January 2011

What is work - study and bible

Pastor Victor Jibuike Sunday, 23 January 2011

The Believer's Reward For His Services

Pastor Sampah Sunday, 23 January 2011

Keeping focus

Pastor Abraham Sackey Sunday, 16 January 2011

The Father and His Business

Apostle Emmanuel Mbakwe Sunday, 16 January 2011

Attributes of a worker

Sis Tope Aiyere Sunday, 09 January 2011

A Mind to Work in the Father's Business, Part 2

Pastor Abraham Sackey Sunday, 09 January 2011

A Mind to Work in the Father's Business, Part 1

Pastor Abraham Sackey Sunday, 02 January 2011

<<  9 10 11 12 13 [14

Recent Updates

Prayer Focus

Download Prayer Focus (PDF)

Leadership Academy

Download ANCLA information 2016 (PDF)