a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z #

Sermons - will be available for download on the 12th March 2011

Missed a sermon on a topic that you are particularly interested in?

Sermon notes/tapes
Did you find a recent sermon particularly enjoyable or challenging? Then maybe you'd like to download it to study at your leisure. Alternatively, you might prefer to order one of our sermon tapes. These cost £1.50 and can be ordered by phoning the church office on 020 7820 9917

The archive of sermons from previous years is available here

Sermons Files

The Second Coming of Christ - Ready or Not

Ps. V, Jibuike Sunday, 26 April 2015

Divinely Orchestrated Beautifully Timed

Deaconess Vivian Ayeni Sunday, 19 April 2015

The Big Issue - Sin

Ps. E. Bajomo Sunday, 19 April 2015

Break up your fallow ground

Ps. D. Ogbonna Sunday, 12 April 2015

You Must Be Born Again

Ps. Sam Sampah Sunday, 12 April 2015

Hearing God

Ps. E. Bajomo Sunday, 08 March 2015

Whole counsel of God -Withhold or hike nothing

Ps. D. Ogbonna Sunday, 01 March 2015

What is your perception of God

Ps. A. Sackey Sunday, 01 March 2015

Experiencing the miraculous

Ps. E. Mbakwe Sunday, 22 February 2015

The awsome calling of the christian leader

Ps. A. Sackey Sunday, 08 February 2015

Turn your Insecurities into a Testimony

Ps. V, Jibuike Sunday, 01 February 2015

Illumination of the word

Ps. E. Bajomo Sunday, 25 January 2015

Power of God's Word

Ps. V, Jibuike Sunday, 04 January 2015

<<  1 [23 4 5 6  >>  

Recent Updates

Prayer Focus

Download Prayer Focus (PDF)

Leadership Academy

Download ANCLA information 2016 (PDF)