a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z #

Sermons - will be available for download on the 12th March 2011

Missed a sermon on a topic that you are particularly interested in?

Sermon notes/tapes
Did you find a recent sermon particularly enjoyable or challenging? Then maybe you'd like to download it to study at your leisure. Alternatively, you might prefer to order one of our sermon tapes. These cost £1.50 and can be ordered by phoning the church office on 020 7820 9917

The archive of sermons from previous years is available here

Sermons Files

What gift have you got for your king

Ps A. Sackey Sunday, 21 December 2014

What gift do you have for your King? Give of yourself

Ps David Ogbonna Sunday, 14 December 2014

Do you not care (PM Service)

Ps David Ogbonna Sunday, 16 November 2014

The quest for effectiveness

Ps A. Sackey Sunday, 16 November 2014

Prayer and Fasting Prayer Points 27th Oct. - 1st Nov. 2014

Saturday, 01 November 2014

  • Ezekiel 47:1 - 2

Breaking Strongholds (PM Service)

Bro Eric Yeboah Sunday, 26 October 2014

Lost (PM Service)

Elder Chuk Abraham-Igwe Sunday, 19 October 2014

  • Luke 15:11-31

Let your light shine

Ps. E Olokode Sunday, 19 October 2014

  • Mathew 5:14-16. John :9:5

Pilgrims Progress - Vanity Fair to Doubting castle

Elder C. Abraham-Igwe Sunday, 21 September 2014

  • 1 Tim 6:5-6

Pilgrim's Must Make Progress - Vanity Fair

Elder S. Oguntonade Sunday, 17 August 2014

The value of faith

Ps. V. Jibuike Sunday, 10 August 2014

The key to living a life pleasing to God

Ps. E. Bajomo Sunday, 03 August 2014

Going Beyond the Expected

Ps. E. Mbakwe Sunday, 22 June 2014

<<  1 2 [34 5 6 7  >>  

Recent Updates

Prayer Focus

Download Prayer Focus (PDF)

Leadership Academy

Download ANCLA information 2016 (PDF)